He went on to win the individual stroke play round at the East Lake Cup in his junior year and finished the season with six top-three finishes.


Scottie Scheffler

Schauffele got his collegiate career going at Long Beach State where he helped the 49ers to five team titles.


Xander Schauffele

Morikawa set a program record as the only player to become a four-time All-American and a three-time First Team All-American.


Collin Morikawa

Koepka is a four-time major champion and has made three previous appearances in the Ryder Cup — going on four come Friday.


Brooks Koepka

Homa got his collegiate start at UC Berkeley where he was well known for winning the individual 2013 NCAA DI Men's Golf Championship after shooting a 4-under-66.


Max Homa 

Harman began his collegiate career at UGA where he became a three-time Second Team All-American.


Brian Harman

Fowler set a program record as the first freshman to win the 2008 Ben Hogan Award


Rickie Fowler

Wyndham Clark


Clark was named 2016 Pac-12 Player of the Year, Pac-12 April Golfer of the Month, All Pac-12 First Team

In 2012, Cantlay became the first golfer from UCLA to win the Ben Hogan Award, given to the top collegiate and amateur golfer.


Patrick Cantlay

Athlete Burns won the 2016–17 NCAA Division I National Player of the Year in the Jack Nicklaus era


Sam Burns

Sam Burns